h1

New Favorite Products

12/31/2023

My interests have settled into three categories all of which require tools and elements that I explored in 2023. If only I could double my workspace to accommodate it all but for now the best I can do is to organize, organize, organize and find tools that work with more than one interest.

There were nine standouts worth mentioning among my 2023 acquisitions. Links are to these products on Amazon. Should you purchase there, Inkophile might earn a small commission without increasing the cost to you.

 

 

 

 

3 comments

  1. Thanks to you, I got the DeLike New Moon in green marble that is in the second slot in Inkophile’s pen case. I took advantage of Birmingham Pens’ sale on Nemosine stub nibs. I put a 1.1mm stub nib on the New Moon pen, and now it’s the best version of itself in my opinion. I’m so glad I saw it here and the Flickr feed of our blogger.

    Like


    • So glad you are happy with it!

      Like


  2. I’ve always liked Diamine inks, but 2023 was the year I *really* started to appreciate them. They’re just good reliable inks, and the color variety is wonderful.

    Your peacock blue Jinhao is really lovely, too.

    Like



Join the conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.