h1

On My Desk 05-15-2016

05/15/2016

The writing instruments on my desk needed a little exercise this morning.

Three inks are waiting for slots in my rotation: Pilot Blue-Black, Pelikan Violet and Diamine Vermillion. Pens to be determined. A turquoise or aqua ink will go in the Century Nice with its next fill. Diamine Marine has called dibs on a second Pilot Pocket Brush Pen though the Eco would show Marine to better advantage than the black barrel of the Pilot. It will all get sorted soon.

2 comments

  1. Hey–I have that very same pen tray! Isn’t that funny? I got it from Pendemonium last year (I think). Where did you get yours?

    Like


    • Mine came from Pendemonium, too. 🙂

      Like



Join the conversation!

