November Pens And Inks


November pens and inks comprise a colorful palette for paper tests and a few letters. Midori Traveler’s Notebook takes it all in stride.


  1. Sighs with envy.

    Sent from my huge new 27″ Illudium Q-42 Explosive Space Modulator, hand-built by former Keebler elves.


    • 🙂


  2. I just sampled Diamine Marine and love it! I keep meaning to work Pilot Iro Tsuki-Yo back into rotation. Thanks for the reminder. =)


    • Welcome. Marine was on my list for years, but never in an order. Now wish I’d bought a full sized bottle, but the 30ml will keep my pens happy for months to come. Hope you enjoy it as much as I have.


  3. […] November Pens And Inks – An Inkophile’s Blog […]


  4. Oh nice! I didn’t realize Wild Strawberry had any capacity for shading. Keeping that on my short list now. 🙂


    • Wild Strawberry shades rarely at best. My advice would be to buy it if you like the color which I do. Shading might or might not happen. So much the better if it does.🙂


Join the conversation!

