Links To A Pig, Spiders, And An Adult Coloring Book


This week had a number of amusing high points…


  1. Of the 79 words he did mispronounce one. Mauve


  2. I love the adult coloring book! Sometimes you can find things on Dover.com, but most of the time, I don’t like the pictures. I am seriously going to have to look in to getting one of these books.


    • Doesn’t a coloring book sound like fun? Clairefontaine offers some which I will post about very soon.


      • Oh wonderful! I don’t have the time to color, what with reading and writing all the time, but oh, sometimes doodling and coloring is so much fun. This is why I Zentangle occasionally. I can’t wait for the Clairefontaine ones.


Join the conversation!

