It’s Link-day!


Or Sunday if you insist…


  1. Of course, you have to post more hobbies to tempt me! I love pretty inkwells, but rarely use them as sometimes they are more maintenance than desired.
    But I do always enjoy the links; I will just have to restrain myself.🙂


    • Inkwells are pretty if not useful these days. Considering the cost and the delight of finding them at estate sales and flea markets, they would top my list of collectibles. A display of them would be quite elegant. Even on a limited budget, acquiring one or two a year might be doable. I could provide more enabling if anyone needs it.😉


  2. thanks for the links


    • Happy to spread the news.🙂


Join the conversation!

