Half-Price Sale At Swisher Pens


Chuck Swisher has a half-price sale on some really nice pens and other items. Anything interest you?


  1. I spent an hour browsing that stuff and when I went to check out, it said there was an issue with my shipping address and wouldn’t let me purchase anything AND emptied my cart of the items. Very irritating. I guess I’ll stick to jetpens.


    • How frustrating! Jet Pens is way too tempting. My orders with them have grown to epic size all too easily.


Join the conversation!

