Emma Inspires Me


Have you met Emma? Jeri Ryan brought her to my attention via Twitter and I am passing along my good fortune to you.

Emma’s story isn’t pen related but it is one of hope and perseverance. Last night I sent the link to my daughter who responded

“I’ll have you know that I am now reading all of Emma’s blogs. It’s not helping my sleep schedule at all, but it is rather inspiring. One, she’s awesome, and two, I like anything that makes me think in different ways. That’s writing, after all.”

One comment

  1. Thank you for this one! Love it.


Join the conversation!

