Penpeople Daily – An Experiment


Have you heard of paper.li? HDoug mentioned it recently on Twitter and today I decided  to experiment with the alpha release. Just click the link in the sidebar to see the resulting newspaper, penpeople Daily, created automatically from my Twitter feed. Do leave a comment below to let me know what you think of it.

penpeople Daily


  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Margana, Julie. Julie said: RT @inkophile: Penpeople Daily – An Inkophile Experiment: http://wp.me/pfSKv-Fg […]


  2. Haha! I can’t understand why paper.li hasn’t gone at least to beta. It very reliably aggregates links, and I have it set to email me every day when a new edition comes off the “press.”

    You can create a “newspaper” from any public Twitter account, keyword, or list.

    Hey, wanna see something really crazy? Here’s a parade of everyone following Margana:

    It takes a while to load…


    • That was cute. I’ve never seen an Inkophile parade before.😀


Join the conversation!

