Inkophile’s Links for June, 2010



  1. Hi! Love your site, it helped lead me to the Iroshizuku inks, as well as provided interesting info on different pens =)

    I was inspired to start my own pen blog actually! Thought I’d email you to see if there’d be any chance you could feature my link on one of your next ‘links’ posts? Thank you!


    • That Mottishaw Namiki Falcon is fantastic and a lovely mate for Iroshizuku ink. A nib modified by him has been on my wish list for ages. Your review and images really demonstrates the quality of both the pen as well as the customization.

      Your blog fits Pen and Related Blogs best so I can add your link to that list. Stay inspired!


Join the conversation!

