Putting Colors Together, Part 2


Summer Ink Palette No 2

Iroshizuku Yu-Yake
Diamine Vermillion
J. Herbin Vert Réséda
J. Herbin Bleu Pervenche
Private Reserve Purple Haze

Summer Ink Palette No 2

Summer Ink Palette No 2

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine


  1. Very pretty! I tried PR Purple Haze, but I found it to be a bit too light for my tastes. The Herbin Bleu Pervenche is nice, though! 🙂

    Summery ink colors I like: Noodler’s/Swisher’s Verdun Green, J. Herbin Violette Pensee, Noodler’s Britannia’s Blue Waves, Noodler’s Majestic Orange, and Noodler’s Rachmaninov (neon pink).


    • My, my, my. You do like a little color in your summer.🙂


  2. […] Summer Ink Palette No 1, Summer Ink Palette No 2, Summer Ink Palette No 3, Summer Ink Palette No […]


Join the conversation!

